my work

thank you for your interest in my work

THe Takes Series:

This is a series based on romance, adventure and intrigue. The first is, Whatever It Takes, is now available for purchase. All That It Takes and Everything It Takes are currently in progress. Sign up for my newsletter to be the first to know when you can buy the next one!

Whatever It Takes

All That It Takes

Everything It Takes

Have you read Whatever It Takes?

If you have not yet read my latest book, you can buy it now by clicking the button below. I am able to listen to my readers best when they directly reach out ot me through this website. If you have read my work, your feedback and reviews are appreciated.


Stay In Touch

You are welcome to keep coming back here to see new content. However, a better option is to subscribe to my newsletter! You will get updates on new posts and special content that is only available to my subscribers.