my new book

Available NOW

Regan Argent inadvertently uncovered a dark conspiracy that has her on the run. Forcing her to return to her childhood home, a small town just outside of Dallas, to seek refuge. Unexpectedly, she bumps into Hunter Grainger, a man she never saw coming. An Air Force pararescueman, on leave, with only one person who is supposed to know of his return home. Their unexpected meeting ignites a chain of events where they will be forced to help each other or be executed.


My Writing Journey

I share my story and helpful tips through my blog and I’d love to invite you to check it out!

The Takes Series:

Whatever It Takes

All That It Takes

Everything it Takes

Whatever It Takes is the first book of this series. Sign up for my newsletter to stay informed when the next publication is ready for you.